ロッド折れる

メジャクラ DAYSのDS-622Lですが、2ピースの継ぎ目付近のガイドのところでポキッと逝きました。あ、僕じゃないですよ!?

初めてバス釣りをやる方で、自分の持ってきたロッドを折ってしまい、僕のを貸していたところさらにそれも折ってしましました。一体どんな投げ方をしたのでしょうか・・・

 

一応弁償してくれるということなので良しとしますが、62Lとかって結構使うんだよな~。

バスロッドとしては安い方ですが、普段やらない人には金額もちょっと高いですし、あまりせかす訳にはいかないのでそれまで釣りに行けないかなぁ~。

 

まぁ、そんなこんなでネットでは「メジャクラ折れ易い」とか言われてみるみたいですが、

個人的には他社製と比べても何ら遜色ないと思います。

それよりも金額の割にコストパフォーマンスに優れた良い竿だと思います。

折ったといえば昔買ったペガサスはすぐ折れましたね。

自分が悪いのか、ハズレを引いたのか、折れ易いのかは分かりませんが・・・。

 

釣果は朝間詰めで40cm×2匹でした。

タックルは秘密です☆

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Wilfred (日曜日, 22 7月 2012 08:56)

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i�m following you. Look forward to looking at your web page for a second time.

  • #2

    buytadalafilonline (水曜日, 07 11月 2012 05:46)

    I intended to draft you this bit of remark in order to say thank you once again for the pretty guidelines you've documented here. It is quite strangely open-handed of you to present unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to generate some cash for themselves, and in particular now that you could have tried it if you decided. Those good tips likewise served as a good way to recognize that some people have a similar dream the same as my personal own to understand a whole lot more concerning this condition. I am sure there are lots of more fun periods ahead for many who take a look at your website.