軽量浅溝スプール 考察

 

各社いろいろと出していますけど、最近ではベイトフィネス用チューンナップパーツとして王道?の

軽量シャロースプールの流行りから、軽量小径スプールに変化してきてるみたいですね。

 

ただちょっと疑問なのが、だったら最初から小型の番手のリールを使った方が良い気がして、なんか本末転倒な気がするな~なんて思ってましたが、ベイトでサイズラインナップがあるのってカルカッタぐらいだった(笑)

 

なるほど。

 

ってことはこれからリールは小型化してくのかな。

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Kimberli Santo (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 09:19)


    Does your site have a contact page? I'm having a tough time locating it but, I'd like to shoot you an e-mail. I've got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  • #2

    Hannah Caves (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 23:55)


    Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!